TitleNameE-mailRVP EXPIRATIONTerm Ends
PresidentTony Martinezanthony@liusbc.omJanuary 2, 20212021
1st Vice-PresidentDiana Walterdiana@liusbc.comDecember 28, 20202020
2nd Vice-PresidentJayu Kulkarnijayu300@yahoo.comAugust 8, 20222022
DirectorsClaudia Cinellinot availableJanuary 4, 20212021
Sam Cookesam@liusbc.comTBD2022
Joe Finckjoe@liusbc.comJune 10, 20222021
Ken Hoeverken@liusbc.comDecember 31, 20202020
Flo Janovskyflo@liusbc.comAugust 17, 20222020
Marlene Mirabilemarlene@liusbc.comAugust 6, 20212021
James Nolanjames@liusbc.comJuly 31, 20212021
John Ramseyjohn@liusbc.comOctober 18, 20212022
Rich Thomasrich@liusbc.comApril 4, 20212022
Doreen Walterdoreen@liusbc.comJuly 2, 20212022
Brian Ziesigbrian@liusbc.comJuly 26, 20212021
Audit CommitteeMarlene MirabileJames NolanClaudia (Cici) Cinelli
Youth Committee ChairpersonDiana Walterdiana@liusbc.comDecember 28, 2020
Youth CommitteeClaudia Cinellinot availableJanuary 4, 2021
Joe Finckjoe@liusbc.comJune 4, 2020
Jason Grellarjason@liusbc.comJanuary 27, 2022
Kenny Hoeverken@liusbc.comDecember 31, 2020
Flo Janovskyflo@liusbc.comAugust 15, 2020
Emily Kulkarniemily@liusbc.comYOUTH
Jayu Kulkarnijayu@liusbc.comAugust 23, 2020
Anthony Martinezanthony@liusbc.comJanuary 21, 2021
Marlene Mirabilemarlene@liusbc.comAugust 6, 2021
James Nolanjames@liusbc.comJuly 31, 2021
John Ramseyjohn@liusbc.comTBD
Brianna Tringalibrianna@liusbc.comYOUTH
Doreen Walterdoreen@liusbc.comJuly 2, 2021
Edmond Wingedmond@liusbc.comAugust 5, 2021
Lillian Winglillian@liusbc.comJuly 29, 2021
Stacy Zinkstacy@liusbc.comSeptember 19, 2021
Steve Zimmermanstevez@liusbc.comSeptember 20, 2020
Staff
Association ManagerKarl Nystromassnmgr@liusbc.com
Executive DirectorSteve Sanderssteve@liusbc.comDecember 5, 2021
Office StaffTerry Mirabileterry@liusbc.comN/A
New York State DelegatesClaudia Cinelli
Joe Finck
Flo Janovsky
Jayu Kulkarni
Marlene Mirabile
James Nolan
Bonnie Reeve
Diana Walter
Doreen Walter
USBC DelegatesClaudia Cinelli
Joe Finck
Anthony Martinez
Marlene Mirabile
Bonnie Reeve
Diana Walter
Brian Ziesig
Sponsors