TitleNameE-mailRVP EXPERATIONTerm Ends
PresidentTony Martinezanthony@liusbc.omJanuary 21, 20212021
1st Vice-PresidentDiana Walterdiana@liusbc.comDecember 28, 20202020
2nd Vice-PresidentJayu Kulkarnijayu300@yahoo.comAugust 23, 20202022
DirectorsClaudia Cinellinot availableJanuary 4, 20212021
Jackie Delawskijackie@liusbc.comMarch 26, 2021
Sam Cookesam@liusbc.comTBD2022
Joe Finckjoe@liusbc.comJune 4, 20202021
Ken Hoeverken@liusbc.comDecember 31, 20202020
Flo Janovskyflo@liusbc.comAugust 15, 20202020
Marlene Mirabilemarlene@liusbc.comAugust 6, 20212021
James Nolanjames@liusbc.comJuly 31, 20212021
John Ramseyjohn@liusbc.comTBD2022
Rich Thomasrich@liusbc.comApril 4, 20212022
Doreen Walterdoreen@liusbc.comJuly 2, 20212022
Sid Weihsnot availableDecember 31, 20202020
Brian Ziesigbrian@liusbc.comJuly 26, 20212021
Youth Committee ChairpersonDiana Walterdiana@liusbc.comDecember 28, 2020
Youth CommitteeClaudia Cinellinot availableJanuary 4, 2021
Joe Finckjoe@liusbc.comJune 4, 2020
Jason Grellerjason@liusbc.com
Kenny Hoeverken@liusbc.comDecember 31, 2020
Flo Janovskyflo@liusbc.comAugust 15, 2020
Emily Kulkarniemily@liusbc.comYOUTH
Jayu Kulkarnijayu@liusbc.comAugust 23, 2020
Anthony Martinezanthony@liusbc.comJanuary 21, 2021
Marlene Mirabilemarlene@liusbc.comAugust 6, 2021
James Nolanjames@liusbc.comJuly 31, 2021
John Ramseyjohn@liusbc.comTBD
Brianna Tringalibrianna@liusbc.comYOUTH
Doreen Walterdoreen@liusbc.comJuly 2, 2021
Edmond Wingedmond@liusbc.comAugust 5, 2021
Lillian Winglillian@liusbc.comJuly 29, 2021
Sid Weihsnot availableDecember 31, 2020
Stacy Zinkstacy@liusbc.comTBD
Steve Zimmermanstevez@liusbc.comSeptember 20, 2020
Staff
Association ManagerKarl Nystromassnmgr@liusbc.com
Executive DirectorSteve Sanderssteve@liusbc.comDecember 5, 2021
Office StaffTerry Mirabileterry@liusbc.comN/A
New York State DelegatesClaudia Cinelli
Jackie Delawski
Joe Finck
Flo Janovsky
Jayu Kulkarni
Marlene Mirabile
James Nolan
Bonnie Reeve
Diana Walter
Doreen Walter
Sid Weihs
USBC DelegatesClaudia Cinelli
Joe Finck
Anthony Martinez
Marlene Mirabile
Bonnie Reeve
Diana Walter
Sid Weihs
Brian Ziesig
Sponsors